No Turkey Day Tights – A Public Service Announcement

Hi. I’m just here to remind everyone of some save-yourself fashion tips for tomorrow. I find this especially timely, as it is fall, and boots and leggings/tights are in. I myself have become a slave to this very chic and simultaneously comfortable trend.

That said, I urge everyone to stay away from leggings/tights tomorrow. Traditions are here for a reason people, and I implore everyone to use the tell-tale tradition of using the range of button-bursting on your pants to guage whether it’s time to stop eating.

If you’re confused about the motivation for this particular post, please see my previous posts on binge-eating here and here. If you are still confused, you can also read another post here. If you confusion continues, shut up you skinny jerk.

This has been a Public Service Announcement.

Thank you.

2 thoughts on “No Turkey Day Tights – A Public Service Announcement

Leave a Reply

