Oh Crap on Toast, AGAIN!

I just realized that part of why I haven’t written is because, while the last couple of weeks have resulted in some experiences that are practically MADE for a post on a blog such as mine, I felt like I couldn’t post them because I had not finished the background on my childhood.

WTF?! ACK!

I ALWAYS worry about what other people think. Instead of realizing that I should have just dumped it all out like I wanted to. I could have circled back when I was good and ready to add the rest. Geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez.

I’ve been holding back on …..well…..on myself?! My own form of therapy. The one true outlet I had, and I just stopped doing it because of some imaginary expectation. Oh my goodness. This must stop.

Starting. Tomorrow : )

Leave a Reply

