Ted’s got a point…

I’ve included TED on my blogroll because it’s an interesting place to go on the net when I’m looking to zone out. During a recent zone out, I stumbled upon this short video.

I am disappointingly ignorant about Islam. True, I am an agnostic Muslim (a phrase similar to what I heard in this video which I didn’t know existed but sums it up quite nicely), but I still feel I am betraying my culture by not at least knowing what it is that I DON’T believe in. But that’s a post for another day. Until then, I found this interesting and I hope you do, too.

Also, I have the strangest urge to call this lady up for a “spot of tea.”

Leave a Reply

