2011 must

2011 must be better, as it most certainly cannot get any worse. And mine wasn’t even that bad considering what MANY have gone through.

And I’m sorry to start off so negatively. Hah! I’m sorry for saying ‘I’m sorry’! I’ve been told I say that too much.

And anyway, the whole point of this is to make 2011 a great year. This year, I WILL push myself harder and go after what I want. I WILL stop apologizing for things beyond my control. I WILL stop blaming other people for my failures, and I WILL take my life into my own hands.

I love me. Dammit.

But I need help 🙂

Leave a Reply

